France & Belgium Fashion Diary

Wednesday, 28 December 2016

Thank Your Lucky Stars

Saturday, 3 December 2016

3 Ways to Style a Maxi Dress

Sunday, 20 November 2016

Lip Monthly Unboxing - October

Monday, 31 October 2016

Fall Fashion

Saturday, 29 October 2016

Hair Dye Experience at Shachu

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Summer 2016 Travel Diary

Saturday, 10 September 2016

How To Style Neck Scarves

Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Tea Party at Butter Avenue

Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Spring Market

Saturday, 28 May 2016

How To Style Boyfriend Jeans

Saturday, 23 April 2016

New People, New Places

Saturday, 16 April 2016

Winter Getaway To The Bahamas

Thursday, 24 March 2016

Latest Instagrams

© Lena Lemon.